What beautiful babies!

I hired some studio lighting on the weekend and borrowed a couple of babies.   Ok, so I didn’t borrow them so much as ask their parents if I could take some nice photos of them.  Fortunately for me, they agreed!  And didn’t I have two gorgeous babies to photograph, too!  I love babies. 

I’ve added a few of the shots that I like.  Next time I photograph babies, I’m going to experiment a bit more with natural light and photographing on location.

Now….does anyone have any babies they love some beautiful images of?  🙂

One response

  1. They’re beautiful Sam!!

    August 7, 2010 at 11:31 pm

Leave a Reply

